Сведения о компании

  • Flying Electronic Co., Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Азия , Европа , средний Восток
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CB, CCC, CE, EMC, RoHS, VDE
  • Описание:Медленные Соковыжималки,Медленно Фруктов Соковыжималки,Свежий Сок Машины,Фруктов Сока Машины ,,
Моя корзина (0)

Flying Electronic Co., Ltd

Медленные Соковыжималки,Медленно Фруктов Соковыжималки,Свежий Сок Машины,Фруктов Сока Машины ,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Соковыжималки > Медленные Соковыжималки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Медленные Соковыжималки

Категория продукта Медленные Соковыжималки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Медленные Соковыжималки, Медленно Фруктов Соковыжималки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Свежий Сок Машины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Соковыжималка для фруктов и фруктов с низкой ценой

Модель : YX-630

В наше время все больше людей обращают внимание на здоровый образ жизни. Соковыжималка также обязательна на кухне. Это наша новая модель соковыжималки YX-630. Это мощная соковыжималка, которая поставляется с пластиковой мерной чашкой емкостью 500...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Небольшая электрическая апельсиновая сока медленно соковыжималка соковыжималка

Модель : YX-SJ02

В последние годы люди все больше заботятся о здоровье, и они все чаще ищут полезную и здоровую пищу. Здесь наши небольшие электрические соковыжималки для апельсинового сока YX-SJ02 - хороший выбор для них. Просто с включенной-выключенной скоростью с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Cheap мини-соковыжималка машина грейпфрут медленная соковыжималка

Модель : YX-SJ03

Хотите наслаждаться здоровым образом жизни своими руками, хорошая медленная соковыжималка незаменима. Наш дешевый мини грейпфрут соковыжималка для медленных соковыжималок YX-SJ03 всегда будет вашим хорошим выбором. С полностью медным...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двигатель мощностью 300 Вт постоянного тока сохраняет оригинальный таз медленный соковыжималка

Модель : YX-SJ03

Приглашаем посетить наши медленные соковыжималки. Благодаря уникальному способу высушивания с низкой скоростью экструзии вы получите свежий, холодный, здоровый, чистый сок. Природный и здоровый фруктовый сок (Умножает максимум пищи, витаминов,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Низкий уровень продаж сохраняет свежий вкус медленной соковыжималки

Модель : YX-SJ01

Приятно знать, что вас интересуют Медленные соковыжималки. Добро пожаловать, чтобы увидеть лучшую медленную соковыжималку здесь! YX-SJ01 медленный соковыжималка p arameter: двигатель мощностью 200 Вт, использующий низкоскоростную систему...

  Нажмите для Деталей
300W AC мотор оригинальный вкус красный медленный соковыжималка

Модель : YX-SJ02

Приглашаем посетить наши медленные соковыжималки. Благодаря уникальному способу высушивания с низкой скоростью экструзии вы получите свежий, холодный, здоровый, чистый сок. Природный и здоровый фруктовый сок (Умножает максимум пищи, витаминов,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Медленные Соковыжималки Поставщики

Медленные Соковыжималки

Медленные соковыжималки, извлечения фруктовых и овощных соков путем прессования и измельчения. В ходе своей работы, он не будет слишком много воздуха, и не будет нагреваться. Сохраняется 100% питательных веществ, таких как витамины и ферменты в сок.

Описание медленные Соковыжималки

Мотор: 200W/300Вт, низкое noice

Управления: Вкл-Выкл скорость с возвращением

С 2 чашки и rubbet ноги.

DC motor slow juicers

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mandy Liang Ms. Mandy Liang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miki Liang Ms. Miki Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Flying Electronic Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Juicers > Slow Juicers

Slow Juicers

Product categories of Slow Juicers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Slow Juicers, Slow Fruit Juicers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fresh Juice Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Low price orange fruit juicer with cup

    Low price orange fruit juicer with cup

    • Unit Price: USD 11 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    Nowadays more and more people pay attention to the healthy life Juicer is also a must have in the kitchen This is our new juicer model YX 630 It is a powerful juicer which comes with a 500ml plastic measurement cup a food pusher a plastic insulation bowl This juicer is made of 7025 copper motor which is low noise and...

    • Small electric orange juice maker slow juicer squeezer

    Small electric orange juice maker slow juicer squeezer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 3PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 705 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    In recent years people are more and more concerned about health and they are increasingly pursuing nutritious and healthy food Here our small electric orange juice maker slow juicers YX SJ02 are a good choice for them Just with on off speed with return button to control the juicer machine which is very easy to operate...

    • Cheap mini juice extractor machine grapefruit slow juicer

    Cheap mini juice extractor machine grapefruit slow juicer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 300000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Want to enjoy a healthy DIY lifestyle a good slow juicer machine is indispensable Our cheap mini grapefruit juice extractor slow juicers YX SJ03 will always your good choice With DC 300W full copper motor and on off speed with Return button which is very easy to operate What s more low speed juicers can maximize...

    • Sales low noice keep fresh taste slow juicer

    Sales low noice keep fresh taste slow juicer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 800 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Nice to know that you are interested in Slow juicers Welcome to see the best slow juicer here YX SJ01 slow juicer parameter 200W DC motor Utilizing low speed squeezing system without heat Preserve more vitamins antioxidants higher yields Innovative no blades design for more safe time saving quick easy self cleaning...

    • 300W DC motor keep original taset slow juicer

    300W DC motor keep original taset slow juicer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 700 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    Welcome to visit our slow juicers With unique low speed extrusion type juicing way you will get fresh cold healthy pure juice Natural and healthy fruit juice Yields the maximum of nutrition vitamins antioxidant taste color and juice from any fruit vegetable or soybeans Low noice of DC motor YX SJ03 slow juicer has CB...

    • 300W AC motor original taste red slow juicer

    300W AC motor original taste red slow juicer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 3PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 700 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    Welcome to visit our slow juicers With unique low speed extrusion type juicing way you will get fresh cold healthy pure juice Natural and healthy fruit juice Yields the maximum of nutrition vitamins antioxidant taste color and juice from any fruit vegetable or soybeans Low noise AC motor We also provide powerful...

China Slow Juicers Suppliers

Slow Juicers

Slow Juicers, extracting fruit and vegetable juice by extrusion and grinding. During its working, it will not touch too much air, nor will it heat up. 100% of the nutrients such as vitamins and enzymes in the juice are preserved.

Description of Slow Juicers

Motor: 200W/300W, low noice

Control: On-off speed with Return

With 2 cups and rubbet feet.

DC motor slow juicers

Send Inquiry

Miki Liang

Ms. Miki Liang

Email:

sales3@jm-flying.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-3698068

Fax:86-0750-3698068

Mobile Phone:

Email:sales3@jm-flying.com

Address:Room 106, No.139, Lichang Street, Wenchang Garden, Liyue,, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.flyingelectronic.com