Flying Electronic Co., Ltd جرة الزجاج الغذاء الخلاطات,جرة الزجاج الخلاطات,خلاط مع جرة الزجاج,خلاط زجاجي,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.flyingelectronic.comمسح لزيارة

جرة الزجاج الغذاء الخلاطات

فئة المنتج من جرة الزجاج الغذاء الخلاطات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جرة الزجاج الغذاء الخلاطات, جرة الزجاج الخلاطات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من خلاط مع جرة الزجاج R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
500 واط إبريق زجاجي قوي لصنع عصير خلاط الطعام

نموذج : YX-916

يبدو الخلاطات إبريق الزجاج أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية بين السوق. YX-916 هو منتجنا الجديد المطلق بعد جهد كبير من قسم البحث والتطوير. إنه خلاط طعام قوي بقدرة 500 واط مع إبريق زجاجي. غلاف ستانلس ستيل مع حاوية زجاجية نقية وطاحونة مطحنة زجاجية ، هذا المزيج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جرة زجاجية 350 واط خلاط كهربائي

نموذج : YX-666

كما هو معروف للجميع ، فإن الخلاط 999 يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في سوق الأجهزة المنزلية. خلاط 666 الجديد لدينا هو نسخة محسنة تعتمد على تصميم 999. يأتي الموديل YX-666 بحاوية زجاجية بسعة 1.5 لتر ، وغطاء غطاء بلاستيكي قابل للإزالة ، ومضاد للانزلاق في الأسفل ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض سعر 999 نموذج جرة الزجاج خلاط الطعام

نموذج : YX-999

كما تعلم ، فإن موديل 999 هو خلاط كلاسيكي وشعبي في جميع الأسواق. بغض النظر عن وجودك في أمريكا الجنوبية أو شمال إفريقيا أو الشرق الأوسط أو أوروبا أو جنوب شرق آسيا ، فإن هذا الموديل يعد حارًا. يأتي خلاط الجرار الزجاجي 999 مع حاوية زجاجية بسعة 1.5 لتر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المنزل يستخدم الزجاج وعاء خلاط خلاط اللبن

نموذج : YX-300

المنزل خلاط الزجاج المستخدمة في وعاء خلاط اللبن هو واحد من آلة المهنية في المطبخ اليومي. نموذجنا YX-300 مناسب لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط ، شمال إفريقيا ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، سوق جنوب شرق آسيا ... النقطة الأكثر مبيعًا في هذا النموذج هي جسمها الرفيع مع حاوية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوية الزجاج إبريق الجليد سحق خلاط خلاط اللبن

نموذج : YX-300

إن امتلاك خلاط خلاط اللبن الطازج القوي إبريق زجاجي متحمس خصوصًا في موسم الصيف الحار! إن خلاطة ميلك شيك لجرة الزجاج YX-300 هي واحدة من أحدث المنتجات في مجموعة منتجاتنا. يأتي هذا الطراز بهيكل رفيع مزود بغطاء ABS ، ووعاء من الزجاج الشفاف النقي ، وشفرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوي إبريق زجاج السلطة سحق الجليد خلاط الطعام

نموذج : YX-916

من الطبيعي أن يكون لديك كسارة الجليد في المنزل. إن منتجنا YX-916 خلاط الطعام ذو القشرة الزجاجية القوية ، هو منتجنا الجديد للقالب مع غطاء أنيق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تأتي مع ابريق مزج زجاجي سميك ونقي بسعة 1.5 لتر وطاحونة حبوب قهوة صغيرة. نستخدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مطبخ عالي السرعة صانع عصير خلاط الطعام المعالج

نموذج : YX-470A

في السنوات الأخيرة ، كثيرا ما تضرب موجات الحر العديد من البلدان والمناطق في العالم. والطقس يزداد سخونة وأكثر سخونة ، والناس بحاجة إلى بعض المشروبات المثلجة لتهدئة. في ذلك الوقت ، سوف يساعدك خلاط الطعام جلاسي الثلج متعدد الوظائف YX-470A على تقديم بعض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صغيرة من الزجاج الغذاء الطفل عصائر السلس المعالج خلاط

نموذج : YX-210GN

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مثل الاحترار العالمي ، أصبح الطقس العالمي أكثر سخونة وحفاوة. لقد أصبح الصيف فترة صعبة للغاية. أصبحت الخلاطات الغذائية مع وظيفة العصائر أكثر وأكثر شعبية. لدينا خلاطات الغذاء جرة الزجاج YX-210GN هي هذا النوع من خلاط صانع العصائر....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط الطعام المقاوم للصدأ مع جرة الزجاج

نموذج : YX-913

سواء كنت تقوم بإعداد مشروبك الصباحي أو تمزج المشروبات لحفلة ، فسوف تساعدك الخلاطات الغذائية ذات الزجاج المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ YX-913 على إنجاز المهمة. يتم إعداد هذه الخلاطات الغذائية ذات الخلاطات الدوارة من الفولاذ المقاوم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأجهزة الكهربائية 1.5l الكهربائية جرة الزجاج خلاط الطعام

نموذج : YX-913

YX-913 هو خلاط القالب الجديد. إنه يأتي مع ضوء LED أزرق ومفتاح كروم الذي يبدو حديثًا وأكثر احترافًا. يمكن لجرار مزج زجاجي نقي وسميك بسعة 1.5 لتر مع شفرة تكسير جليد متينة أن تكسر 1 كجم من الجليد في الدقيقة. هذا هو مساعد كبير في المطبخ في صنع العصائر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جرة الزجاج الكهربائية 600W خلاط الطعام سحق الجليد

نموذج : YX-916

تم تصميم جميع الخلاطات بأناقة ، وتم تجهيزها بأباريق بسعة 1.5 لتر ، وطاحونة طاحونة جافة ، وسرعتي وضع + نبض. مع قوة تتراوح بين 350W - 500W ، - الجهد من 220-240V- 50 / 60HZ. تعد طرز Jar غير القابلة للكسر مثالية لسحق الجليد ، في حين أن الطرز ذات الجرار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوية 500W الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الإسكان جرة الزجاج خلاط

نموذج : YX-913

إذا كنت طباخًا به أفكار كبيرة ومطبخًا صغيرًا ، فإن الخلاط الصغير للغاية Flying YX-913 سوف يعمل دائمًا من أجلك. قد تبدو صغيرة ، ولكن ستجد أنها مساعدة كبيرة في إنشاء العصائر والحساء والصلصات في ثوانٍ. هذا هو أول خلاط لدينا صغير الحجم ، مصمم مع طهاة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط كهربائي الزجاج جرة خلاط المطبخ خلاط خلاط

نموذج : YX-666G

اجعل وجبات الطعام أسرع وأكثر راحة مع خلاط FLYING YX-666G. يتميز بتصميم سهل الاستخدام ، و 5 أزرار للتحكم ، و 3 مستويات للسرعة ، وسرعة لحظية لمزج قوي إضافي ، والتمتع بسكويت الفواكه والكوكتيلات وهزات الحليب السلسة حسب رغبة قلبك. يتميز بكبلات وتدفقات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أقوى خلاط الحليب ميلك شيك خلاط الطعام المعالج

نموذج : YX-915

لدينا سرعتين مع خلاطات جرة الزجاج 1.5L نبض مع طاحونة لديها محرك قوي ، والتي يمكن أن تبدأ مع 600 واط واط وتذهب إلى 450 مزج واط ، للعصائر خالية من القطعة والحليب المخفوق ، حساء الخضار الطازجة ، هريس ، الآيس كريم والفواكه شرب العصير وأكثر من ذلك. مع 6...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط الطعام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خلاط الطعام للعصائر

نموذج : YX-915S

تريد التمتع العصائر ، اللبن ، طحن حبوب البن ، الخضار الطازجة هريس ، أجاد والجبن صر؟ إن منتجنا الخلاطات الكهربائية جرة الزجاج المقاوم للصدأ القوية للخدمة الشاقة YX-915S يمكن أن تساعدك على القيام بذلك. الخلاطات المثالية لمصباح الأطعمة الدوارة ، تأتي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جيد كونترتوب موقف الآيس كريم ميلك شيك خلاط الطعام

نموذج : YX-T4GN

سواء كنت ترغب في صنع بعض أغذية الأطفال لطفلك كوجبة فطور ، أو مزج بعض اللبن أو قطع بعض اللحم كوجبة غداء للعائلة ، يمكنك الحصول على جميع احتياجاتك من حليب الطعام المخفوق بالملعقة من YKS-T4GN. هذه الخلاطات الغذائية ذات زر الضغط مع المطحنة والمروحية ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
جرة المطبخ الزجاج جرة الوقوف خلاط الطعام المروحية

نموذج : YX-462GN

هذا المطبخ كونترتوب الوقوف المروحية جرة الزجاج الخلاط الغذاء YX-462GN 3 في 1 يجب أن يكون بين. هذا الخلاط 1.25L ضغط زر الغذاء يمكن أن تمزج جميع أنواع الفواكه والخضروات في هريس ، عصارة والميلك شيك. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن لخلاطات الطعام الكهربائية هذه أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط الطعام 450W لعصائر مع جرة الزجاج

نموذج : YX-912

Flying Electronic 450W-500W heavy duty 1.5L glass jar rotary switch food الخلاطات YX-912 لديها محرك قوي جدا فضلا عن 6 قطع متانة الجليد سحق شفرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي يمكن سحق مكعبات الثلج easliy جدا ودقة. لذلك فهي مناسبة جدا لصنع العصائر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المطبخ الكهربائية جرة الزجاج جرة صانع الغذاء خلاط

نموذج : YX-T2GN

هل ترغب في اختيار خلاط ذات جودة عالية مع جرة الزجاج؟ YX-T2 GN 3 في 1 خلاطات جرة الزجاج سوف تلبي متطلباتك. 1.25L جرة زجاجية مع 2 طاحونة ، 2 السرعة مع النبض. هذه الخلاطات الغذائية التي تعمل بالضغط على زر التشغيل سهلة التشغيل ومتينة. يمكن أن يجعل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
450W الثلج سحق الغذاء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ السكن خلاط

نموذج : YX-912

YX-912 450W الجليد سحق السكن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خلاط الطعام تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وبعض المناطق في أوروبا، وما إلى ذلك مع 6PCS الجليد سحق شفرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والتي يمكن سحق مكعبات الثلج بكل سهولة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين جرة الزجاج الغذاء الخلاطات الموردين

جرة الزجاج الغذاء الخلاطات

جرة الزجاج الخلاطات الغذائية هي أقوى ، والتي يمكن أن تسحق الجليد. المحركات الزجاجية لخلاط الطعام هي أكثر قوة ، تستخدم محرك 7025 أو 7030. يمكن أن تصل قوتها إلى 350 / 450W. الخلاطات الغذائية جرة الزجاج دائما مع 6 قطع ريش الجليد سحق وطاحونة القهوة.

discription من الزجاج جرة الخلاطات الغذاء

الحجم: 1.25 لتر ، 1.5 لتر

نوع التحكم: مفتاح دوار ، زر ضغط

التعبئة: 4 قطع / ctn (مربع قياسي)

1.5L Glass jar blenders


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Flying Electronic Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Mandy Liang Ms. Mandy Liang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miki Liang Ms. Miki Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Flying Electronic Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Food Blenders > Glass Jar Food Blenders

Glass Jar Food Blenders

Product categories of Glass Jar Food Blenders, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Jar Food Blenders, Glass Jar Blenders suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blender With Glass Jar R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • best price food blender and procerssor

    best price food blender and procerssor

    • Unit Price: USD 7.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 4500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    A professional blender food processor is now a necessary helper at home Especially you want to save time and get a healthy life With this glass blender you can make smoothies juice milk shake etc very easily With a small grinder you can have coffee very easily If you have children at home you can also make baby food...

    • best price glass jug food blender

    best price glass jug food blender

    • Unit Price: USD 7.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 60000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 4000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    We hereby inform that the food blender with glass jug is on promote Good quality food blender juicer with powerful motor elegant ice crushing blades pure glass coffee grinder This product is also can be used as a food blender smoothie maker It is a 500W powerful smoothies maker food blender with glass jug Stainless...

    • 500W powerful glass jug smoothies maker food blender

    500W powerful glass jug smoothies maker food blender

    • Unit Price: USD 9.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    It seems glass jug blenders are becoming more and more populer among the market place YX 916 is our new launched product after a huge effort by our researching developing department It is a 500W powerful smoothies maker food blender with glass jug Stainless steel housing with pure glass container and a glass mill...

    • 350W glass jar electric table juicer blender

    350W glass jar electric table juicer blender

    • Unit Price: USD 7.85 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    As its known to all blender 999 is very popular in the home appliance market Our new 666 blender is an improved version based on the design of the 999 Model YX 666 comes with a 1 5L glass container a removeable plastic cover lid anti slid at the bottom an optional glass mill grinder All the accessories are detachable...

    • Low price 999 model glass jar food blender

    Low price 999 model glass jar food blender

    • Unit Price: USD 5.55 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    As you may know 999 model is a classic and popular blender in all the market place No matter you are in south America North Africa middle east Europe or south east Asia this model is hot selling 999 glass jar blender comes with a 1 5L large capacity pure glass container glass mill grinder but still with same kind of...

    • Home used glass bowl milkshake blender mixer

    Home used glass bowl milkshake blender mixer

    • Unit Price: USD 7.85 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    Home used glass bowl milkshake blender mixer is one of the professional machine in daily kitchen Our model YX 300 is suitable for the middle east area North Africa south America south east Asia market The most selling point of this model is its slim body with a pure large glass container It also comes with a 6 wings...

    • powerful glass jug ice crush milkshake blender mixer

    powerful glass jug ice crush milkshake blender mixer

    • Unit Price: USD 7.85 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    Having a powerful glass jug ice cursh milkshake blender mixer is excited especially in the hot hot summer season Our YX 300 glass jar milkshake blender is one of the high end production in our product range This model comes with a slim body with ABS housing a pure transparent glass blending jug a 6 wings ice crush...

    • Strong power glass jug ice crush food blender

    Strong power glass jug ice crush food blender

    • Unit Price: USD 9.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    It is quite normal that you have a ice crusher at home Our YX 916 strong power glass jug ice crush food blender is our new mould product with elegant stainless steel housing It comes with a large capacity 1 5L thick and pure glass blending jug and a small coffee bean grinder We use full copper motor so that the...

    • High speed kitchen smoothie maker food processor blender

    High speed kitchen smoothie maker food processor blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    In recent years heatwaves have frequently hit various countries and regions of the world And the weather is getting hotter and hotter people really need some iced drinks to cool down At that time our multi functional ice crusher glass jar food blenders YX 470A will help you to DIY some healthy drinks like fruit...

    • Small mini glass baby food smoothies processor blender

    Small mini glass baby food smoothies processor blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    In recent years as global warming the global weather has become hoter and hoter Summer has become a very difficult period And food blenders with smoothies function have become more and more popular Our glass jar food blenders YX 210GN are that kind of smoothies maker blender Whatever you want to make smoothies...

    • stainless steel smoothie food blender with glass jar

    stainless steel smoothie food blender with glass jar

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Whether you re making your morning smoothie or blending up beverages for a party our stainless steel smoothie glass jar food blenders YX 913 will help you get the job done These stainless steel housing rotary switch food blenders are set for smoothies milkshakes baby food all kinds of juicer and chopping veggies...

    • Electrical Appliance 1.5L Electric Glass Jar Food Blender

    Electrical Appliance 1.5L Electric Glass Jar Food Blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    YX 913 is our new mould blender It comes with a blue LED light and chrome switch which looks modern and more professional A 1 5L pure thick glass blending jar with durable ice crushing blade can break 1kg of ice per minute This is a great helper in the kitchen in creating smoothies soups and sauces in seconds It has 2...

    • 600W Electric glass jar ice crush food blender

    600W Electric glass jar ice crush food blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    Elegantly designed all blenders are equipped with 1 5 L capacity Jugs Dry Mill Grinders 2 Speed Pulse modes With power ranging from 350W 500W Voltage of 220 240V 50 60Hz Our unbreakable Jar models are ideal for crushing ice while models with unbreakable Polycarbonate PC Jars are perfect for routine domestic usage...

    • powerful 500W stainless steel housing glass jar blender

    powerful 500W stainless steel housing glass jar blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    If you re a cooker with big ideas and a small kitchen the super compact Flying YX 913 Blender will always work for you It may look small but you ll find it s a big help for in creating smoothies soups and sauces in seconds This is our first super compact blender designed with lone cooks and small kitchens in mind You...

    • electric blender glass jar blender kitchen blender mixer

    electric blender glass jar blender kitchen blender mixer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 1000000 pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 2500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CB, CE, LFGB, RoHs, LVD, EMC

    Make meals faster and more conveniently with the FLYING YX 666G Blender Featuring an easy use design 5 button control 3 speed level and moment speed for extra strong blending enjoy fruits whips cocktails and smooth milk shakes to your heart s desire Featuring rolling cable and dips for easy storage it comes with high...

    • Powerful best milkshake fruit ice food processor blender

    Powerful best milkshake fruit ice food processor blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Our 2 speeds with pulse 1 5L glass jar food blenders with grinder have a powerful motor which can start with 600 power watt and go to 450 blending watt for chunk free smoothies and milkshakes fresh vegetable soups puree ice cream fruit juicer drink and more With 6pcs stainless steel ice crushing blades this glass jar...

    • Power stainless steel food processor blender for smoothies

    Power stainless steel food processor blender for smoothies

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Want to enjoy smoothies milkshake grind coffee beans puree fresh vegetables shred and grate cheese Our heavy duty electric powerful stainless steel glass jar food blenders YX 915S can help you done The perfect smoothie rotary switch food blenders come with 1 5L easy clean glass big jar stainless steel housing 2 speed...

    • Countertop kitchen glass jar stand food chopper blender

    Countertop kitchen glass jar stand food chopper blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    This countertop kitchen stand chopper glass jar food blenders YX 462GN 3 in 1 are must have This stand 1 25L push button food blenders can blend all kinds of fruits vegetables into puree juicer and milkshake Besides this electric food blenders also can crush ice into smoothies The best part of this food blenders are...

    • 450W food blender for smoothies with glass jar

    450W food blender for smoothies with glass jar

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Flying Electronic 450W 500W heavy duty 1 5L glass jar rotary switch food blenders YX 912 have very powerful motor as well as 6pcs durability ice crushing stainless steel blades which can crush ice cube very easliy and finely So it is very suitable to make smoothies and milkshake with ice For this characteristic this...

    • Good countertop stand ice cream milkshake food blender

    Good countertop stand ice cream milkshake food blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Whether you want to make some baby food for your child as breakfast or blend some milkshake for yourself or chop some meat as family s lunch our good countertop stand milkshake plastic jar food blenders YX T4GN can meet all your needs This push button food blenders with grinder and chopper which not only can blend and...

    • Kitchen electric glass jar ice maker food blender

    Kitchen electric glass jar ice maker food blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 6PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Would you like to choose the high quality blender with glass jar YX T2 GN 3 in 1 glass jar blenders will meet your requirements 1 25L glass jar with 2 grinder 2 speed with pulse This push button food blenders it s easy to operate and it is durable It can make juice millshake soymilk soup power jam etc Beside...

China Glass Jar Food Blenders Suppliers

Glass Jar Food Blenders

Glass Jar Food Blenders are stronger, which can crush ice. Glass jar food blenders' motors are more powerful, usaully use 7025 or 7030 motor. Their power can reach to 350/450W. Glass jar food blenders always with 6 pcs ice crushing blades and coffee grinder.

Discription of Glass Jar Food Blenders

Size: 1.25L, 1.5L

Controls Type: Rotary switch, push button

Packing: 4pcs/ctn(standard box)

1.5L Glass jar blenders


Send Inquiry

Miki Liang

Ms. Miki Liang

Email:

sales3@jm-flying.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-3698068

Fax:86-0750-3698068

Mobile Phone:

Email:sales3@jm-flying.com

Address:Room 106, No.139, Lichang Street, Wenchang Garden, Liyue,, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.flyingelectronic.com