Flying Electronic Co., Ltd الخلاطات التجارية,خلاط تجاري فيتامكس,خلاط تجاري كبير,خلاط الغمر التجاري Waring,,
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.flyingelectronic.comمسح لزيارة

الخلاطات التجارية

فئة المنتج من الخلاطات التجارية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الخلاطات التجارية, خلاط تجاري فيتامكس الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من خلاط تجاري كبير R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
2000ML PC جرة خلاط تجاري متعدد الوظائف

نموذج : YX-030

الخلاطات التجارية هي الوافدين الجدد بين السوق. YX-030 هو خلاط متعدد الوظائف مع جرة غير قابلة للكسر بسعة كبيرة 2.0 لتر والتي يمكن أن تجعل العصائر ، والآيس كريم ، والصحراء ، والميلك شيك. يأتي هذا الخلاط بالزجاجة البلاستيكية مصحوبًا بموافقة CB و EMC....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أجهزة المطبخ عالية السرعة للخدمة التجارية

نموذج : YX-040

الخلاطات التجارية هي بيع حار جدا في سوق الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. إن منتجنا خلاط مطبخ عالي السرعة ذو سرعة عالية هو طراز جديد تم إطلاقه بمحرك عالي السرعة (محرك نحاسي كامل) ووعاء خلاط سعة 2.0 لتر بسعة كبيرة غير قابلة للكسر. اللون هو اختياري ، يمكنك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شعبية الثقيلة متعدد الوظائف PC التجاري خلاط

نموذج : YX-030

إذا كنت تبحث عن ماكينة مهنية يمكنها استهلاك المزيد من الطعام النيء والطهي. الخلاطات التجارية لدينا يمكنها مساعدتك. هذه الخلاطات عالية السرعة مفيدة في المطعم ، الفندق ، المطبخ ، مركز التسوق للعصائر ، تكسير الثلج ... شفرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تساعد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الخلاطات التجارية متعددة الوظائف خلاط الطعام

نموذج : YX-030

الخلاطات التجارية أصبحت الآن أكثر وأكثر شعبية في جنوب شرق آسيا ، سوق الشرق الأوسط بسبب المناخ والطقس الحار. خلاط تجاري YX-030 يمكن أن يلبي احتياجاتك بالتأكيد. لأنه يأتي مع مجموعة كاملة من الشهادات مثل CB ، وتقرير EMC. لديها قفل أمان وفتيل حتى يضمن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط كهربائي عصارة التجارية خلاط الفاكهة الغذاء

نموذج : YX-030

تم تصميم هذه الخلاطات التجارية للاستخدام المتكرر ويمكنها تحمل التشغيل المستمر دون حرق. يمكن أن تمزج المشروبات السميكة مثل العصائر أو الحليب المخفوق وحتى تتحلل الأطعمة الصلبة مثل رقائق الشيكولاته أو الجزر أو اللوز أو الثلج. اختر خلاط الطعام التجاري...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية السرعة الثقيلة صانع عصير صانع التجاري

نموذج : YX-010

YX-010 خلاط عالي السرعة ذو سرعة عالية خلاط تجاري هو واحد من موديلنا الجديد. بعد سلسلة من الاختبارات التقنية ، تم الانتهاء من هذا المنتج وإطلاقه في السوق. رقابة صارمة على الجودة. محرك نحاسي كامل بفتيل حتى يتمكن من حماية الماكينة من التسخين. خلاط كبير...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط مطعم تجاري عالي السرعة خلاط خلاط فواكه

نموذج : YX-030

بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في استهلاك المزيد من الخلاطات ذات سرعة عالية للطعام النيئ تعد أجهزة الطهي الأساسية. الخلاطات عالية السرعة هي أفضل الخلاطات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعصائر الخضراء . لا يتم استخدام الخلاطات التجارية فقط في المنزل ولكن يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مريحة خلاط التجارية عصارة خلاط خلاط الفاكهة

نموذج : YX-040

يأتي الموديل الجديد الذي تم إطلاقه YX-040 بآلة كبيرة بحجم 2LL غير قابلة للكسر وآلة قوية تبلغ 1500 واط باستخدام المحرك النحاسي الكامل 9525. 10 سرعات السيطرة مع تبديل النبض. يمكن شفرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على براءة اختراع جعل الجليد كسر في أقرب وقت....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط سطح المكتب خلاط يدوي 1500 واط مع جرة بلاستيكية

نموذج : YX-040

الخلاطات عالية الأداء غالبًا ما تكون مجهزة بقطع متينة مثل محركات الأقراص المعدنية بالكامل ، وشفرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والمحركات التي تعمل بحماية حرارية ، والجرار القابلة للكسر والتي يمكنها التعامل مع أي وظيفة مزج. يأتي الموديل الجديد الذي تم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المهنية الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس خلاط خلاط خلاط التجارية

نموذج : YX-040

يأتي الموديل الجديد الذي تم إطلاقه YX-040 بآلة كبيرة بحجم 2LL غير قابلة للكسر وآلة قوية تبلغ 1500 واط باستخدام المحرك النحاسي الكامل 9525. 10 سرعات السيطرة مع تبديل النبض. يمكن شفرات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على براءة اختراع جعل الجليد كسر في أقرب وقت....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوية خلاط التجارية التلقائي خلاط الفاكهة التجارية

نموذج : YX-040

لا عجب أن الخلاطات ذات الجودة الاحترافية أصبحت أساسية في المطبخ المنزلي. تمتلئ هذه المخلوقات بالقدرة والمتانة ، بحيث يمكنك تناول الفواكه والخضروات الكاملة ، وشوربة ساخنة طازجة ، واستحلاب الضمادات وطحن الحيزات - كل ذلك بضغطة زر واحدة أو مجرد لمس لوحة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط كهربائي كبير الحجم خلاط خلاط التجاري

نموذج : YX-040

الحصول على نفس المزايا مطعم الطهاة مشغول تعتمد على مثل إعدادات مبرمجة مسبقا ، تنظيف زر واحد وتوقيت العد التنازلي. ابحث عن الموديلات التي تشتمل على أكسسوارات مفيدة مثل الدروع الواقية القابلة للإزالة وأدوات العبث للمساعدة في الحفاظ على تراكم المكونات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خلاط متعدد الوظائف الكهربائية التجارية خلاط عصارة

نموذج : YX-040

الخلاطات التجارية هي الوافدين الجدد بين السوق. YX-040 هو خلاط متعدد الوظائف يحتوي على جرة غير قابلة للكسر بسعة 2.0 لتر ، والتي يمكنها صنع العصائر ، والآيس كريم ، والصحراء ، والميلك شيك. يأتي هذا الخلاط بالزجاجة البلاستيكية مصحوبًا بموافقة CB و EMC....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رخيصة كهربائية العصائر العصير التجارية الخلاطات

نموذج : YX-010

طيران الكتروني الخلاطات التجارية الرخيصة هي عبارة عن نوع من الخلاطات الغذائية الجديدة من نوع YX-010. مع جرة سلسلة 2.0L ، فهي تستخدم محرك نحاسي كامل 9525 و 1500 واط وهو أكثر قوة. في الأسفل ، لديها قاعدة مضادة للانزلاق والصدمات. كما أن لديها قفل أمان....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الخلاطات التجارية عالية الجودة من ميلك شيك

نموذج : YX-040

طيران الكتروني الخلاطات التجارية عالية الجودة من ميلك شيك YKS-040 هي واحدة من موديلات الخلاطات الغذائية الجديدة. مع جرة سلسلة 2.0L ، فهي تستخدم محرك نحاسي كامل 9525 و 1500 واط وهو أكثر قوة. في الأسفل ، لديها قاعدة مضادة للانزلاق والصدمات. كما أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
نوعية جيدة أفضل صانع الخلاطات التجارية السلاسة

نموذج : YX-020

طيران الكتروني تعتبر الخلاطات التجارية YX-020 ذات النوعية الجيدة هي أفضل أنواع الخلاطات الغذائية. إنه يستخدم محرك نحاسي كامل 9525 و 1500 واط وهو أكثر قوة. في الأسفل ، لديها قاعدة مضادة للانزلاق والصدمات. كما أن لديها قفل أمان. سرعات منخفضة عالية مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صانع العصائر المهنية صانع الجليد سحق التجارية

نموذج : YX-030

طيران الكتروني صانع العصائر المحلاة التجارية YX-030 هي واحدة من موديلات الخلاطات الغذائية الجديدة. إنه يستخدم محرك نحاسي كامل 9525 و 1500 واط وهو أكثر قوة. في الأسفل ، لديها قاعدة مضادة للانزلاق والصدمات. كما أن لديها قفل أمان. التحكم في السرعة 10...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين الخلاطات التجارية الموردين

الخلاطات التجارية

الخلاطات التجارية هي سلسلة منتجاتنا الجديدة. لدينا مجموعة كاملة من الخلاطات التجارية ، بما في ذلك الخلاطات التجارية ذات المفاتيح الدوارة ، الخلاطات التجارية التي تعمل باللمس ، الخلاطات التجارية التي تعمل باللمس ، الخ. كل خلاطنا التجاري جرة هي جرة غير قابلة للكسر ، قوية جدا ومتينة.

Discription الخلاطات التجارية

الحجم: 2L ، 3L

مادة جار: PC جرة غير قابلة للكسر

نوع التحكم: مفتاح دوار ، زر ضغط ، لوحة اللمس LED

Flying new large commercial blenders

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Flying Electronic Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Mandy Liang Ms. Mandy Liang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Miki Liang Ms. Miki Liang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Flying Electronic Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Food Blenders > Commercial Blenders

Commercial Blenders

Product categories of Commercial Blenders, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Commercial Blenders, Commercial Blender Vitamix suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Large Commercial Blender R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 2000ML PC Jar multi-function commercial blender

    2000ML PC Jar multi-function commercial blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Commercial blenders are new arrivals among the market YX 030 is a multi functional blender with a 2 0L large capacity PC unbreakable jar which can make smoothies ice cream desert milkshake This blender with plastic jar comes with CB EMC certificate approval It is a rotary switch food blender also with button which is...

    • Kitchen appliances high speed heavy duty commercial blender

    Kitchen appliances high speed heavy duty commercial blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Commercial blenders are very hot selling in the middle east and Africa market Our Kitchen Appliances high speed heavy duty commercial blender is a new launched model with high speed motor full copper motor and large capacity 2 0L PC unbreakable blender jar Color is optional you can choose any injection color This...

    • high speed heavy duty smoothie maker commercial blender

    high speed heavy duty smoothie maker commercial blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    YX 010 High Speed Heavy Duty Smoothie Maker Commercial Blender is one of our new model After a series of technical test we finalized this product and launch it on the market Strict quality control Full copper motor with fuse so that it can protect the machine from heating Large blender jar 2 0L and powerful motor...

    • Electric Juicer Commercial Blender Fruit Food Mixer

    Electric Juicer Commercial Blender Fruit Food Mixer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    These commercial blenders are designed for frequent use and can withstand continuous operation without burning out They can blend thick drinks like smoothies or milkshakes and even break down hard foods like chocolate chips carrots almonds or ice Choose a commercial food blender when you need a professional unit for a...

    • Multi-functional Commercial Blenders Food Mixer Restaurant

    Multi-functional Commercial Blenders Food Mixer Restaurant

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Commercial blenders are now becoming more and more popular in the south east Asia middle east market because of the climate and hot weather YX 030 commercial blender can definitely meet your needs It comes with full set of certificates such as CB EMC report It has safety lock and fuse so that it can guarantee the...

    • Popular heavy duty Multi-functional PC Commercial Blender

    Popular heavy duty Multi-functional PC Commercial Blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    If you are looking for a professional machine that can consume more raw food and cooking preparing appliance Our commercial blenders can help you These high speed blenders are useful in the restaurant hotel kitchen shopping mall for smoothies ice crushing Stainless steel blades help with blending Variable speeds Large...

    • Restaurant Commercial Blender High Speed Fruit Blender Mixer

    Restaurant Commercial Blender High Speed Fruit Blender Mixer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    For individuals who wish to consume more raw food high speed blenders are an essential cooking appliance High speed blenders are the best blenders when it comes to making green smoothies Commercial blenders is not only used at home but also can use in the restaurant or bar It has anti skid and shockproof base design...

    • Convenient Extractor Commercial Juicer Blender Fruit Mixer

    Convenient Extractor Commercial Juicer Blender Fruit Mixer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Our new launched model YX 040 comes with a 2 0L PC unbreakable large jar and a powerful machine which is 1500W using the 9525 full copper motor 10 speeds control with pulse switch Patented stainless steel blades can make the ice broken in the soonest time Touching control area and LED display board makes the machine...

    • Table-top Blender 1500W Commercial Blender with Plastic Jar

    Table-top Blender 1500W Commercial Blender with Plastic Jar

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    High performance blenders often come equipped with sturdy pieces like all metal drives hardened stainless steel blades thermal protected motors and shatterproof jars that can handle any blending job Our new launched model YX 040 comes with a 2 0L PC unbreakable large jar and a powerful machine which is 1500W using the...

    • Large Capacity Electric Juicer Mixer Commercial Blender

    Large Capacity Electric Juicer Mixer Commercial Blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Get the same advantages busy restaurant chefs rely on like pre programmed settings one button cleaning and countdown timers Look for models that include helpful accessories like removable quiet shields tamper tools to help keep thick ingredients circulating and filler caps with easy measuring markings for dressings...

    • Professional Touch Screen Mixer Blender Commercial Blender

    Professional Touch Screen Mixer Blender Commercial Blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Our new launched model YX 040 comes with a 2 0L PC unbreakable large jar and a powerful machine which is 1500W using the 9525 full copper motor 10 speeds control with pulse switch Patented stainless steel blades can make the ice broken in the soonest time Touching control area and LED display board makes the machine...

    • Powerful Broken Machine Automatic Fruit Commercial Blender

    Powerful Broken Machine Automatic Fruit Commercial Blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    It s no wonder that professional grade blenders have become a staple in the home kitchen These workhorses are packed with power and durability so you can juice whole fruits and vegetables puree hot soups emulsify dressings and grind spreads all with just a push of a button or just touch on the LED display board Our...

    • Multi-function Electric Commercial Blender Juicer Mixer

    Multi-function Electric Commercial Blender Juicer Mixer

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Commercial blenders are new arrivals among the market YX 040 is a multi functional blender with a 2 0L large capacity PC unbreakable jar which can make smoothies ice cream desert milkshake This blender with plastic jar comes with CB EMC certificate approval It is a rotary switch food blender also with button which is...

    • Cheap electric smoothie juicer commercial blenders

    Cheap electric smoothie juicer commercial blenders

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 4PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 700 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Flying Electronic Professional Cheap electric smoothie juicer commercial blenders YX 010 are one of our new food blenders models With 2 0L PC string jar it is using a 9525 full copper motor and 1500W which is more powerful At the bottom it has a anti skid and shockproof base It also has safety lock Variable speed...

    • Professional high power milkshake juicer commercial blenders

    Professional high power milkshake juicer commercial blenders

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 700 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Flying Electronic Professional high power milkshake juicer commercial blenders YX 040 are one of our new food blenders models With 2 0L PC string jar it is using a 9525 full copper motor and 1500W which is more powerful At the bottom it has a anti skid and shockproof base It also has safety lock 10 speeds with pulse...

    • Good quality best smoothie maker commercial blenders

    Good quality best smoothie maker commercial blenders

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 700 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Flying Electronic Good quality best smoothie maker commercial blenders YX 020 are one of our new food blenders models It is using a 9525 full copper motor and 1500W which is more powerful At the bottom it has a anti skid and shockproof base It also has safety lock High low speeds with pulse switch Stainless steel...

    • Professional smoothies maker ice crushing commercial blender

    Professional smoothies maker ice crushing commercial blender

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 2PCS/ ctn

    • Supply Ability: 70000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 700 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,CB,ROHS,LFGB,EMC

    Flying Electronic Professional smoothies maker ice crushing commercial blenders YX 030 are one of our new food blenders models It is using a 9525 full copper motor and 1500W which is more powerful At the bottom it has a anti skid and shockproof base It also has safety lock 10 speed control with pulse switch Stainless...

China Commercial Blenders Suppliers

Commercial Blenders

Commercial Blenders are our new product series. We have a full range of commercial blenders, including rotary switch commercial blenders, push button commercial blenders, LED touch panel commercial blenders, etc. All of our commercial blenders jar are PC unbreakable jar, very strong and sturdy.

Discription of Commercial Blenders

Size: 2L, 3L

Jar Material: PC unbreakable jar

Controls Type: Rotary switch, push button, LED touch panel

Flying new large commercial blenders

Send Inquiry

Miki Liang

Ms. Miki Liang

Email:

sales3@jm-flying.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-3698068

Fax:86-0750-3698068

Mobile Phone:

Email:sales3@jm-flying.com

Address:Room 106, No.139, Lichang Street, Wenchang Garden, Liyue,, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.flyingelectronic.com